Your direct line to us

No matter what your requirement – our professionally qualified team will find the right solution for you. We advise you individually and independently from any manufacturers, based on decades of experience. Please select your contact person for the corresponding area of responsibility!

Walter-Kroneisl

Walter Kroneisl

Executive

Partner
phone: +43 732 31236312
fax: +43 732 312363 812
mobile: +43 664 2505225
kroneisl@kroneisl.at

Erwin Marandiuk

Executive

Partner
phone: +43 732 31236314
fax: +43 732 312363 814
mobile: +43 664 3001114
marandiuk@kroneisl.at

Helmut Deiser

Sales
Steel Tubes
mobile: +43 664 4321707
deiser@kroneisl.at

Václav Hájek

Management

Czech Republic
phone: + 420 353 234 099
hajek@kroneisl.cz

Lucie Marschnerová

Sales

Czech Republic
phone: + 420 353 223 325
marschnerova@kroneisl.cz

Edita Šimáčková

Sales

Czech Republic
phone: + 420 353 585 028
simackova@kroneisl.cz

Martina Matoušková

Martina Matoušková

Sales

Czech Republic
phone: +420 353 220 054
matouskova@kroneisl.cz

Zoltan Jaszai

Sales

Hungary
phone: +36 20-348-6544
jaszai@kroneisl.hu

Anita Bokros

Sales

Hungary
Tel.: +36 25 422 426
bokros@kroneisl.hu

Herbert Aigelsreiter

Sales Management
Sales: Key-Account-Management
phone: +43 732 31236316
fax: +43 732 312363 816
mobile: +43 664 4321706
aigelsreiter@kroneisl.at

Joachim Hohl

Purchasing Manager
Sales: Key-Account-Management
phone: +43 732 31236318
fax: +43 732 312363 818
mobile: +43 664 4120477
hohl@kroneisl.at

Michael Mara

Sales

Germany, Switzerland
Tel.: +43 732 31236342
Fax: +43 732 312363 842
Mobil: +43 699 12871968
mm@kroneisl.at

Stefan Kroneisl

Sales

Germany, Slovakia, Baltics
phone: +43 732 31236315
fax: +43 732 312363 820
mobile: +43 664 3001112
sk@kroneisl.at

Mario Enzenhofer

Sales
Southern Austria, Slovenia, Croatia
phone: +43 732 31236349
fax: +43 732 312363 849
mobile: +43 664 9629052
enzenhofer@kroneisl.at

Markus-Haugeneder-Kroneisl

Markus Haugeneder

Sales

Northern Austria, Germany

phone: +43 732 31 23 63 23
fax: +43 732 31 23 63 823
mobile: +43 664 211 55 73
haugeneder@kroneisl.at