Your direct line to us

No matter what your requirement – our professionally qualified team will find the right solution for you. We advise you individually and independently from any manufacturers, based on decades of experience. Please select your contact person for the corresponding area of responsibility!

Xenia Schmidt

Office
General Inquiries
phone: +437323123630

fax: +4373231236333
schmidt@kroneisl.at

Mario Enzenhofer

Sales
Austria, Slovenia, Croatia
phone: +43 732 31236349
mobile: +43 664 9629052
enzenhofer@kroneisl.at

Markus-Haugeneder-Kroneisl

Markus Haugeneder

Sales

Austria, Germany

phone: +43 732 31 23 63 23
mobile: +43 664 211 55 73
haugeneder@kroneisl.at

Herbert Aigelsreiter

Sales Management
Sales: Key-Account-Management
phone: +43 732 31236316
mobile: +43 664 4321706
aigelsreiter@kroneisl.at

Joachim Hohl

Purchasing Manager
Sales: Key-Account-Management
phone: +43 732 31236318
mobile: +43 664 4120477
hohl@kroneisl.at

Michael Mara

CEO

Sales: Switzerland, Poland

phone: +4373231236342
mobile: +4369912871968
mm@kroneisl.at

Stefan Kroneisl

CEO

Sales: Slovakia, Baltics

phone: +4373231236315
mobile: +436643001112
sk@kroneisl.at

Václav Hájek

Management

Czech Republic
phone: + 420 353 234 099
hajek@kroneisl.cz

Lucie Marschnerová

Sales

Czech Republic
phone: + 420 353 223 325
marschnerova@kroneisl.cz

Edita Šimáčková

Sales

Czech Republic
phone: + 420 353 585 028
simackova@kroneisl.cz

Martina Matoušková

Martina Matoušková

Sales

Czech Republic
phone: +420 353 220 054
matouskova@kroneisl.cz

Zoltan Jaszai

Sales

Hungary
phone: +36 20-348-6544
jaszai@kroneisl.hu

Anita Bokros

Sales

Hungary
phone: +36 25 422 426
bokros@kroneisl.hu