Regardless whether you need a full batch of standard material or small quantities of a special grade – we are as flexible as your requirements!

Using our procurement options, we source demand for larger quantities directly with the steel mills. If a call-off agreement is required, we will take over intermediate stockholding and upfront financing for you. This, therefore, reliably guarantees just-in-time deliveries over an extended period.

Due to our wide Stock Range and contacts to supply partners holding stock in 12 different countries, we can serve almost any order at short notice. Within the industry we are renowned for procuring special sheet materials and special orders!

The following types and sizes of product are always available for delivery:

  • Board: min. 300 x 300 mm – max. 2,000 x 6,000 mm
  • Slit strip: min. 10 – max. 600 mm width
  • Coil: min. 600 – max. 2,000 mm width

 

This ensures coverage an extremely wide spectrum of potential applications and industry sectors.

Our customers cover a diverse range of industries and include manufacturers of the following products:

Air handling units, Office furniture, Containers, Stoves, Automobile parts, Clothes lockers, Electronic housings, Exhaust systems, Fans, Commercial roofing, Steel profiles, Suspended metal ceilings, Lifts, Road signs, Shop fittings, Formwork accessories, Roller shutters, Shelving systems, Transport containers, Agricultural machinery, Car trailers, Cooling systems, Control cabinets, Woodworking machinery, Heat exchangers, Window fittings, Sun protection systems, Air filters, Cavity floors, Fire doors, Truck body building, Garden tools, Air ducts, Building façades, Textile machinery, Domestic appliances, Agricultural dryers, etc.

Egal ob werkfähige Mengen an Standardmaterial oder Kleinmengen in Sondergüten – wir sind so flexibel wie Ihre Bedarfe

Größere Bedarfsmengen werden über unsere Beschaffungsmöglichkeiten bei den Stahlwerken direkt bezogen. Ist ein Rahmenvertrag gewünscht, übernehmen wir die Zwischenlagerung und Vorfinanzierung für Sie. So werden Just-In-Time-Lieferungen über einen längeren Zeitraum verlässlich gewährleistet.

Durch unser breites Lagersortiment und die Kontakte zu lagerhaltenden Partnern in 12 verschiedenen Ländern, können wir nahezu jeden Auftrag auch kurzfristig bedienen. In der Branche sind wir als Beschaffer von Spezialblechen und Sonderbedarfen bekannt!

Grundsätzlich besteht die Liefermöglichkeit folgender Produktarten und Dimensionen:

  • Tafel: Breite/Länge 350 x 350 mm – 2.000 x 6.000 mm | Dicke 0,30 – 25 mm
  • Spaltband: Breite 10 – 599 mm | Dicke 0,10 – 8 mm
  • Coil: Breite 600 – 2.000 mm | Dicke 0,30 – 20 mm

 

Dadurch kann ein äußerst großes Spektrum an Einsatzmöglichkeiten und Zielbranchen abgedeckt werden.

Unsere Kunden stammen aus verschiedensten Bereichen und sind unter anderem Hersteller folgender Produkte:

Raumluftgeräte, Büromöbel, Container, Heizöfen, Automobilteile, Garderobenspinde, Elektronikgehäuse, Auspuffsysteme, Ventilatoren, Hallendächer, Stahlprofile, Metalldecken, Personenaufzüge, Verkehrsschilder, Shopeinrichtungen, Schalungsbauzubehör, Rolltore, Regalsysteme, Transportbehälter, Landwirtschaftsmaschinen, PKW-Anhänger, Kühlanlagen, Schaltschränke, Holzbearbeitungsmaschinen, Wärmetauscher, Fensterbeschläge, Sonnenschutzsysteme, Luftfilter, Hohlraumböden, Brandschutztüren, LKW-Aufbauten, Gartengeräte, Luftkanäle, Gebäudefassaden, Textilmaschinen, Haushaltsgeräte, Agrarkipper etc.