The principles of a long term partnership

As a customer-friendly, efficient and owner-managed family business, there is a whole range of benefits we offer our customers that speak in our favour. This company philosophy enables the positive and close cooperation that we have nurtured with many customers over several decades.

 

Personal Advice

Our contact personnel will give you down to earth advice, independent of the manufacturers, in order to find the optimum source of supply for your company and reduce production costs. To enable this, we can also arrange sheet metal samples and sample quantities for you. Whether it is for an immediate requirement or long-term call-off supply - we will be pleased to send you a quotation!  

Stockholding

With our stockholding network of 9 locations in 5 EU countries, we can guarantee short-term and cost-effective deliveries. This allows us to stock materials as close as possible to the points of consumption and thus execute call-off orders efficiently.

Logistics

Our logistics staff personally ensure the proper loading of materials and on-time delivery. For this, we are able to call on long-standing contacts with more than 30 international freight forwarders and therefore ensure continuous delivery performance.  

Drop Shipments

We can offer you drop shipments directly from the steelworks and handle the entire process for you - from monitoring production to transport. You benefit from our many years of experience and low purchase prices (avoiding extra freight and storage costs).  

Financing

We support you with your cash flow and deliver our goods on the target date. In addition, we offer our customers the exclusive advantages of a consignment stock. Only the quantity of material actually required and consumed within a certain period of time is charged.  

Quality

Our specialists match the material specification to your production and keep you up to date on any new technical developments. Through our procurement links directly with the manufacturers, we can guarantee a constant quality. Our product range covers a diverse set of supply sources and steel grades in order to determine the appropriate quality for every application.  

Dokumentation

All orders are fully documented and we can customise our order confirmations, delivery notes and invoices according to your specifications (item numbers, barcodes, countries of origin, customs tariff numbers, etc.). Certificates of approval are permanently stored by us and are always available after delivery. Upon request, we will create a supplier's declaration and send you the necessary RoHS/REACH confirmations of conformity.

Flexibility

With us you are able to source both large quantities from recent mill production and small packed quantities from stock as well as single piece special sheets as an additional purchase - we are as flexible as your day to day requirements. Using Kroneisl steel, you can negotiate material availability and fixed purchase prices on a quarterly, half-yearly or one-year basis.

Die Voraussetzung für eine langfristige Partnerschaft

Wir bieten unseren Kunden zahlreiche Vorteile, die als kundenfreundliches, effizientes und inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen für uns sprechen. Diese Firmenphilosophie ermöglicht eine positive und enge Zusammenarbeit welche wir mit vielen Kunden bereits jahrzehntelang pflegen.

Persönliche Beratung

Unsere Ansprechpartner beraten Sie praxisnah und herstellerunabhängig, um die optimale Versorgungsleistung für Ihr Unternehmen zu finden und die Produktionskosten zu senken. Hierfür organisieren wir auch Blechmuster und Probemengen für Sie. Ob für kurzfristige Bedarfsfälle oder langfristige Lieferungen auf Abruf - wir machen Ihnen gerne ein Angebot!

Lagerhaltung

Mithilfe unseres Lagernetzwerkes von 9 Standorten in 5 EU-Staaten können wir kurzfristige und kostengünstige Lieferungen garantieren. So können wir die Ware möglichst nahe an den Verbrauchsstellen bevorraten, um Abrufaufträge effizient durchführen zu können.

Logistik

Unsere Logistik-Mitarbeiter kümmern sich persönlich um die pünktliche Anlieferung und sorgen dafür, dass die Ware ordnungsgemäß beladen wird. Hierzu können wir auf langjährige Kontakte zu mehr als 30 internationalen Speditionen zurückgreifen und so eine kontinuierliche Lieferperformance gewährleisten.

Streckenlieferung

Wir bieten Ihnen Streckenlieferungen vom Stahlwerk direkt und übernehmen für Sie die gesamte Abwicklung - von der Produktionsüberwachung bis zum Transport. Sie profitieren von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und den günstigen Einkaufspreisen (Vermeidung von Mehrfrachten und Lagerkosten).

Finanzierung

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Liquidität und liefern unsere Ware auf Ziel. Außerdem bieten wir unseren Kunden die exklusiven Vorteile eines Konsignationslagers. Hierbei wird nur die Materialmenge verrechnet, die in einem gewissen Zeitraum tatsächlich benötigt und verbraucht wurde.

Qualität

Unsere Spezialisten stimmen die Spezifikation auf Ihre Produktion ab und informieren Sie über etwaige technische Neuentwicklungen. Durch unsere Beschaffungsmöglichkeit bei den Herstellern direkt, können wir eine gleichbleibende Qualität gewährleisten. Unser Lieferprogramm umfasst unterschiedlichste Provenienzen und Stahlgüten, um für jeden Verwendungszweck die geeignete Qualität festzulegen.

Dokumentation

Wir dokumentieren alle Aufträge lückenlos und individualisieren unsere Auftragsbestätigungen, Lieferscheine und Rechnungen gerne nach Ihren Vorgaben (Artikelnummern, Strichcodes, Ursprungsländer, Zolltarifnummern u. ä.). Abnahmeprüfzeugnisse werden von uns dauerhaft gespeichert und sind auch nach Auslieferung jederzeit erhältlich. Auf Wunsch erstellen wir eine Lieferantenerklärung und schicken Ihnen die nötigen RoHS/REACH-Konformitätsbestätigungen.

Flexibilität

Bei uns erhalten Sie Großmengen aus Werksneuproduktion, paketweise Kleinmengen vom Lager und stückweise Spezialbleche aus Zukauf - wir sind so flexibel wie Ihre aktuellen Bedarfe. Mit Kroneisl-Stahl können Sie die Materialverfügbarkeit und Einkaufspreise quartalsweise, halbjährlich oder für ein ganzes Jahr absichern.